Staff Contact Information2018-07-20T17:24:09+00:00
Title Name Email
  Principal Kevin Palmer palmer_kevin@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  Assistant Cook Nancy Andrews andrews_nancy@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  Teacher (2nd Grade) Mandi Bolduc bolduc_mandi@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  Teacher (4th Grade) Robyn Barkett barkett_robyn@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  LRC Assistant Jeanne Becker becker_jeanne@silverfalls.k12.or.us
 Teacher (Title 1) Sara Beyer beyer_sara@silverfalls.k12.or.us
 Custodian Rafael Cervantes cervantes_rafael@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  Teacher (ELD) Lynette Cortez cortez_lynette@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  Teacher (1st Grade) Gretchen Cox cox_gretchen@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  Custodian Albert David david_albert@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  SLC Assistant Bobby Dixon dixon_bobby@silverfalls.k12.or.us
 Teacher (Special Education SLC) Jennifer Draper draper_jennifer@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  Secretary Susan Egbert egbert_susan@silverfalls.k12.or.us
 Teacher (4th Grade) Carly Fuerst fuerst_carly@silverfalls.k12.or.us
 Behavior Specialist Jon Harrington harrington_jon@silverfalls.k12.or.us
 Teacher (Special Education LRC) John Howard  howard_john@silverfalls.k12.or.us
 Russian Class Coordinator/Instructional Assistant Dilfuza Johnson johnson_dilfuza@silverfalls.k12.or.us
 Teacher (K-4 PE) Sierra Kester kester_sierra@silverfalls.k12.or.us
 ELD Assistant Georgenne Kuenzi kuenzi_georgenne@silverfalls.k12.or.us
 Teacher (Kindergarten) Rebecca Kuenzi kuenzi_rebecca@silverfalls.k12.or.us
 Instructional Assistant Pam Lafountaine lafountaine_pam@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  Instructional Assistant/Library Rhonda Merrifield merrifield_rhonda@silverfalls.k12.or.us
 Teacher (K-4 PE) Aimee Newsom newsom_aimee@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  SLC Assistant Rebecca Pratt pratt_rebecca@silverfalls.k12.or.us
 Title 1 Assistant Barb Richter richter_barbara@silverfalls.k12.or.us
 Head Cook Jennifer Sandau sandau_jennifer@silverfalls.k12.or.us
 District Instructional Coach Christy Sander sander_christy@silverfalls.k12.or.us
 LRC Assistant Philis Schmidt schmidt_philis@silverfalls.k12.or.us
 Counselor Debbie Scott scott_debbie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
 Teacher (5-8 PE/Health) Jeff Seiler seiler_jeff@silverfalls.k12.or.us
 Teacher (6-8 Language Arts) Katherine Sherwood sherwood_katherine@silverfalls.k12.or.us
 SLC Assistant Allison Smith smith_allison@silverfalls.k12.or.us
 Teacher (1st Grade) Sherry Thompson thompson_sherry@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  Teacher (5-8 Math) Dylan Uselman uselman_dylan@silverfalls.k12.or.us
 Teacher (5-8 Science) Stacie Watts watts_stacie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
 Instructional Assistant/Computer Lab Lanette Willig willig_lanette@silverfalls.k12.or.us
 Teacher (5-6 Language Arts, 1-8 Technology) Terry Woodall woodall_terry@silverfalls.k12.or.us
 Secretary Sheila Zeis zeis_sheila@silverfalls.k12.or.us
 Teacher (Kindergarten) Kristy Zollner zollner_kristy@silverfalls.k12.or.us
 Teacher (3rd Grade) Brittany Zurcher zurcher_brittany@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Translate »