Title Name Email
 Principal Kevin Palmer palmer_kevin@silverfalls.k12.or.us
 Instructional Assistant Juanita Almada almada_juanita@silverfalls.k12.or.us
 Special Needs Assistant Marian Austin austin_marian@silverfalls.k12.or.us
 Teacher (Fourth Grade) Robyn Barkett barkett_robyn@silverfalls.k12.or.us
 Special Needs Assistant Tosha Blake blake_tosha@silverfalls.k12.or.us
 Teacher (Third Grade) Stacy Boost boost_stacy@silverfalls.k12.or.us
 Custodian Rafael Cervantes cervantes_rafael@silverfalls.k12.or.us
 Teacher (ELD) Lynette Cortez cortez_lynette@silverfalls.k12.or.us
 Teacher (First Grade) Gretchen Cox cox_gretchen@silverfalls.k12.or.us
 Special Needs Assistant Jennifer Draper draper_jennifer@silverfalls.k12.or.us
 Secretary Susan Egbert egbert_susan@silverfalls.k12.or.us
 Teacher (Title 1) Libby Facha facha_libby@silverfalls.k12.or.us
 Teacher (Special Education SLC) Chrystal Freer freer_chrystal@silverfalls.k12.or.us
 Teacher (Fourth Grade) Carly Fuerst fuerst_carly@silverfalls.k12.or.us
 Teacher (Kindergarten) Susie Gex gex_susie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
 Behavior Specialist Jon Harrington harrington_jon@silverfalls.k12.or.us
 Teacher (Special Education LRC) John Howard howard_john@silverfalls.k12.or.us
 Russian Class Coordinator/Instructional Assistant Dilfuza Johnson johnson_dilfuza@silverfalls.k12.or.us
 Teacher (K-4 PE) Sierra Kester kester_sierra@silverfalls.k12.or.us
 Lead Cook Grace Krieck krieck_grace@silverfalls.k12.or.us
 Teacher (Kindergarten) Rebecca Kuenzi kuenzi_rebecca@silverfalls.k12.or.us
 Instructional Assistant Pam Lafountaine lafountaine_pam@silverfalls.k12.or.us
 Teacher (5-8 Social Studies) Garron Lamoreau lamoreau_garron@silverfalls.k12.or.us
 Custodian Bobby McClanahan mcclanahan_bobby@silverfalls.k12.or.us
 Teacher (Second Grade) Cindy McKinney mckinney_cynthia@silverfalls.k12.or.us
 Instructional Assistant/Library Rhonda Merrifield merrifield_rhonda@silverfalls.k12.or.us
 Teacher (Second Grade) Alice Michael michael_alice@silverfalls.k12.or.us
 Title 1 Assistant Barb Richter richter_barbara@silverfalls.k12.or.us
 District Instructional Coach Christy Sander sander_christy@silverfalls.k12.or.us
 Teacher (Kindergarten) Tiffany Schmidt schmidt_tiffany@silverfalls.k12.or.us
 Counselor Debbie Scott scott_debbie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
 Teacher (5-8 PE/Health) Jeff Seiler seiler_jeff@silverfalls.k12.or.us
 Teacher (7-8 Language Arts) Katherine Sherwood sherwood_katherine@silverfalls.k12.or.us
 Teacher (Kindergarten) Sherry Thompson thompson_sherry@silverfalls.k12.or.us
 Assistant Cook Amber Tjaarda  tjaarda_amber@silverfalls.k12.or.us
 Teacher (5-8 Math) Dylan Uselman  uselman_dylan@silverfalls.k12.or.us
 Teacher (5-8 Science) Stacie Watts watts_stacie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
 Instructional Assistant/Computer Lab Lanette Willig willig_lanette@silverfalls.k12.or.us
 Teacher (5-6 Language Arts, 1-8 Technology) Terry Woodall woodall_terry@silverfalls.k12.or.us
 Secretary Sheila Zeis zeis_sheila@silverfalls.k12.or.us
 Special Needs Assistant Cara Zitzelberger zitzelberger_cara@silverfalls.k12.or.us