Title Name Email Website
  Principal Kevin Palmer palmer_kevin@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  Teacher (5-8 Social Studies) Emily Allen allen_emily@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  Teacher (4th Grade) Robyn Barkett barkett_robyn@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  Teacher (Title 1) Sara Beyer beyer_sara@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  Assistant Cook Alice Bladt bladt_alice@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  Teacher (2nd Grade) Laura Blair blair_laura@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  Teacher (2nd Grade) Mandi Bolduc bolduc_mandi@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  Teacher (3rd Grade) Devan Brady brady_devan@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  Custodian Rafael Cervantes cervantes_rafael@silverfalls.k12.or.us
 SLP Assistant Bridget Cook cook_bridget@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  Teacher (ELD) Lynette Cortez cortez_lynette@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  Custodian Albert David david_albert@silverfalls.k12.or.us
 Teacher (Special Education SLP) Jennifer Draper draper_jennifer@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  Secretary Susan Egbert egbert_susan@silverfalls.k12.or.us
 Teacher (5-6 LA and Technology) Kris Freeman freeman_kris@silverfalls.k12.or.us
 Teacher (4th Grade) Carly Fuerst fuerst_carly@silverfalls.k12.or.us
 LRC Assistant Susan Harding harding_susan@silverfalls.k12.or.us
 Behavior Specialist Jon Harrington harrington_jon@silverfalls.k12.or.us
SLP Assistant Ericka Hirth hirth_ericka@silverfalls.k12.or.us
 Teacher (Special Education LRC) John Howard  howard_john@silverfalls.k12.or.us
 Teacher (K-4 PE) Sierra Kester kester_sierra@silverfalls.k12.or.us
 ELD Assistant Georgenne Kuenzi kuenzi_georgenne@silverfalls.k12.or.us
 Teacher (Kindergarten) Rebecca Kuenzi kuenzi_rebecca@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  Teacher (K-4 PE) Gretchen Kuiper kuiper_gretchen@silverfalls.k12.or.us
 Instructional Assistant Pam Lafountaine lafountaine_pam@silverfalls.k12.or.us
 Head Cook Patricia Mather mather_patricia@silverfalls.k12.or.us
 Instructional Assistant/Library Rhonda Merrifield merrifield_rhonda@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  SLP Assistant Rebecca Pratt pratt_rebecca@silverfalls.k12.or.us
 Title 1 Assistant Barb Richter richter_barbara@silverfalls.k12.or.us
 Speech Therapist Donna Schmidt schmidt_donna@silverfalls.k12.or.us
 Counselor Debbie Scott scott_debbie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
 Teacher (5-8 PE/Health) Jeff Seiler seiler_jeff@silverfalls.k12.or.us
 Teacher (6-8 Language Arts) Katherine Sherwood sherwood_katherine@silverfalls.k12.or.us
 SLP Assistant Allison Smith smith_allison@silverfalls.k12.or.us
 Teacher (1st Grade) Sherry Thompson thompson_sherry@silverfalls.k12.or.us
 Teacher (5-8 Math) Dylan Uselman uselman_dylan@silverfalls.k12.or.us
 Teacher (5-8 Science) Stacie Watts watts_stacie@silverfalls.k12.or.us https://sites.google.com/silverfalls.k12.or.us/watts-science-room/home
 Instructional Assistant Laurel West west_laurel@silverfalls.k12.or.us
 Instructional Assistant/Computer Lab Lanette Willig willig_lanette@silverfalls.k12.or.us
 Instructional Assistant Kayla Wimp wimp_kayla@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Terry Woodall woodall_terry@silverfalls.k12.or.us
 Russian Teacher Oksana Yoder yoder_oksana@silverfalls.k12.or.us
 Secretary Sheila Zeis zeis_sheila@silverfalls.k12.or.us
 Teacher (Kindergarten) Kristy Zollner zollner_kristy@silverfalls.k12.or.us
Counselor Natalie Zukowski zukowski_natalie@silverfalls.k12.or.us