Title Name Email Website
  Principal Kevin Palmer palmer_kevin@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  Playworks Coach Mary Anna Adams maryanna.adams@playworks.org
  Speech Therapist Rebecca Albrecht albrecht_rebecca@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  SLP Assistant Heather Anderson anderson_heather@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  Teacher (Title 1) Sara Beyer beyer_sara@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  Teacher (K-4 PE) Laura Blair blair_laura@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  Teacher (3rd Grade) Mandi Bolduc bolduc_mandi@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  Teacher (4th Grade) Devan Brady brady_devan@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  Assistant Cook Jamie Brown brown_jamie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  Teacher (ELD) Lynette Cortez cortez_lynette@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  Custodian Raymond David david_raymond@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  Head Cook Darla DeSantis desantis_darla@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  Teacher (K-2 SLP) Jennifer Draper draper_jennifer@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  Instructional Assistant Barb Efimov efimov_barbara@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  Secretary Susan Egbert egbert_susan@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  Instructional Assistant Jessica Ellis ellis_jessica@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  Instructional Assistant Katie Ellis ellis_katie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  SLP Assistant Alexandria Espericueta espericueta_alexandria@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  Teacher (5-6 LA) Kris Freeman freeman_kris@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  Teacher (4th Grade) Carly Fuerst fuerst_carly@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  Counselor Julia Gould gould_julia@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  Speech Therapist Michele Haidar michele.haidar@wesd.org
  LRC Assistant Susan Harding harding_susan@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  Teacher (5-8 Science) Stacie Harker harker_stacie@silverfalls.k12.or.us https://sites.google.com/silverfalls.k12.or.us/watts-science-room/home
  Behavior Specialist Jon Harrington harrington_jon@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  Teacher (Special Education LRC) John Howard howard_john@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  Teacher (K-4 PE) Sierra Kester kester_sierra@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  SLP Assistant Jessica Kincaid kincaid_jessica@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  ELD Assistant Georgenne Kuenzi kuenzi_georgenne@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  Teacher (1st Grade) Rebecca Kuenzi kuenzi_rebecca@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  Teacher (2nd Grade) Gretchen Kuiper kuiper_gretchen@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  Instructional Assistant Pam Lafountaine lafountaine_pam@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  Media Assistant/Library Sarah Leiterman leiterman_sarah@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  SLP Assistant Jessica Oster oster_jessica@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  Custodian K’Ren Owings owings_kren@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  Teacher (3-5 SLP) Rebecca Pratt pratt_rebecca@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  Teacher (5-8 Social Studies)  Emily Rao rao_emily@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  Title 1 Assistant Barb Richter richter_barbara@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  Counselor Debbie Scott scott_debbie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  Teacher (5-8 PE/Health) Jeff Seiler seiler_jeff@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  Teacher (7-8 Language Arts) Katherine Sherwood sherwood_katherine@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  Teacher (1st Grade) Sherry Thompson thompson_sherry@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  SLP Assistant Lauren Tockey tockey_lauren@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  Teacher (5-8 Math) Dylan Uselman uselman_dylan@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  LRC Assistant Laurel West west_laurel@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  Instructional Assistant Lanette Willig willig_lanette@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  Special Projects Terry Woodall woodall_terry@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  Secretary Sheila Zeis zeis_sheila@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  Teacher (Kindergarten) Kristy Zollner zollner_kristy@silverfalls.k12.or.us