Title Name Email Website
  Principal Kevin Palmer palmer_kevin@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  Secretary Susan Egbert egbert_susan@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  Secretary Georgenne Kuenzi kuenzi_georgenne@silverfalls.k12.or.us
***
  SLP Assistant Heather Anderson anderson_heather@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  Instructional Assistant Krystal Berning berning_krystal@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  Teacher (Title 1) Sara Beyer beyer_sara@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  Instructional Assistant Erin Bleakney bleakney_erin@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  Teacher (3rd Grade) Mandi Bolduc bolduc_mandi@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  Teacher (3rd Grade) Devan Brady brady_devan@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  Assistant Cook Stefani Stafford stafford_stefani@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  SLP Assistant McKenzie Brownlee brownlee_mckenzie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  Teacher (ELD) Lynette Cortez cortez_lynette@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  Head Cook Samantha Bischoff bischoff_samantha@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  Teacher (K-2 SLP) Jennifer Draper draper_jennifer@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  Instructional Assistant Barb Efimov efimov_barbara@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  SLP Assistant Jessica Ellis ellis_jessica@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  Teacher (2nd Grade) Katie Ellis ellis_katie@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  Teacher (5-6 LA, 5 math) Kris Freeman freeman_kris@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  Teacher (4th Grade) Morgan Dill dill_morgan@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  Counselor Julia Gould gould_julia@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  LRC Assistant Susan Harding harding_susan@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  Teacher (5-8 Science) Stacie Harker harker_stacie@silverfalls.k12.or.us https://sites.google.com/silverfalls.k12.or.us/watts-science-room/home
  Behavior Specialist Jon Harrington harrington_jon@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  Teacher (K-4 PE) McKenzie Johnson brownlee_mckenzie@silverfalls.k12.or.us 
  Teacher (Special Education LRC) John Howard howard_john@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  Teacher (Music/Band) Drew Medak medak_drew@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  SLP Assistant Emily O’Connor oconnor_emily@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  SLP Assistant Jessica Kincaid kincaid_jessica@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  Teacher (1st Grade) Katie Sinn sinn_katrianne@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  Teacher (Kindergarten) Gretchen Kuiper kuiper_gretchen@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  Media Assistant/Library Sarah Leiterman leiterman_sarah@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  SLP Assistant Jessica Oster oster_jessica@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  Custodian Tony Kintz kintz_tony@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  Teacher (3-5 SLP) Rebecca Pratt pratt_rebecca@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  Teacher (5-8 Social Studies) Emily Rao rao_emily@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  Title 1 Assistant Jenny Aker aker_jennifer@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  SLP Assistant Kalyssa Efimov efimov_kalyssa@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  Teacher (5-8 PE/Health, Athletic Director) Colton Meyer meyer_colton@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  Teacher (6-8 Language Arts) Katherine Sherwood sherwood_katherine@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  Speech Specialist Donna Schmidt schmidt_donna@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  Teacher (1st Grade) Sherry Thompson thompson_sherry@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  SLP Assistant Emily Komyate komyate_emily@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  Teacher (6-8 Math, Technology) Dylan Uselman uselman_dylan@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  Counselor Emily Villarreal villarreal_emily@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  LRC Assistant Erica Moran moran_erica@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  SLP Assistant Curtis Westover westover_curtis@silverfalls.k12.or.us
  Teacher (Kindergarten) Kristy Zollner zollner_kristy@silverfalls.k12.or.us